Liquid handler at UCSF

Definition
a device that is used for automated liquid transfer and handling.
Synonyms
Liquid handling instrument
Categories
→ Liquid handler
Subcategories
Microplate dispenser, Nanodispenser
Filter by location:
CHORI (Oakland)

CHORI HLA & Immunogenetics Laboratory

Children's Hospital & Research Center of Oakland, CHORI (Oakland)
Contact: Elizabeth A. Trachtenberg 510-450-7685 etrachtenberg@chori.org

  • Microfluidic robot
  • Multimek
Mission Bay

Center for Advanced Technology

Biochemistry and Biophysics, Mission Bay
Contact: General Inquiries 415-418-3658 eric.chow@ucsf.edu

  • Beckman Coulter Biomek FX
  • Labcyte Echo 525
Mission Bay

Macromolecular Structure Group Crystallography & SAXS Facility

Biochemistry and Biophysics, Mission Bay
Contact: Dr. Chris Waddling 415-476-8288 waddling@msg.ucsf.edu

  • Gilson Liquid Handler
Mission Bay

Small Molecule Discovery Center

QB3 Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Mission Bay
Contact: Michelle Arkin 415-514-4313 michelle.arkin@ucsf.edu

  • Biomek FXp (Beckman Coulter) Liquid Handler
  • Wellmate Liquid Handler
  • Wellmate Liquid Handler (with stacker)
Mt. Zion

Cancer Center Genome Analysis Core

Helen Diller Family Comprehensive Cancer Center, Mt. Zion
Contact: Kirsten Copren 415-502-7504 kcopren@cc.ucsf.edu

  • Eppendorf EPMotion 5075 - Liquid Handler
Parnassus

IHG Genomics Core Facility

Institute for Human Genetics, Parnassus
Contact: Eunice Wan (415) 514-3879 Eunice.Wan@ucsf.edu

  • Beckman Coulter Biomek FXP
SFGH

ARI-UCSF Laboratory of Clinical Virology

AIDS Research Institute, SFGH
Contact: Jacqueline Javier 415-502-4775 jjavier@sfgh.ucsf.edu

  • Microfluidic robot