Imaging assay at UCSF

Definition
An imaging assay is an assay to produce a picture of an entity. definition_source: OBI.
Categories
→ Imaging assay
Subcategories
Doppler OCT, Fast live imaging, Microscopy
Filter by location:
China Basin

MicroPET/CT and MicroSPECT/CT Core

Radiology and Biomedical Imaging, China Basin
Contact: Youngho Seo 415-353-9464 youngho.seo@ucsf.edu

  • in vivo imaging
China Basin

Nuclear-Optical Imaging

Pre-Clinical Imaging Core Services, China Basin
Contact: Youngho Seo 415-353-9464 youngho.seo@ucsf.edu

  • In vivo imaging
Mission Bay

7T and 3T Whole-Body MRI at Mission Bay

Radiology and Biomedical Imaging, Mission Bay
Contact: Kim Semien 415-514-4815 kim.semien@ucsf.edu

  • In vivo imaging
Mission Bay

Biomedical NMR Lab

Pre-Clinical Imaging Core Services, Mission Bay
Contact: Sukumar Subaramaniam 415-514-4454 Sukumar. Subaramaniam@ucsf.edu

  • In vivo imaging
  • In vivo metabolic spectroscopic imaging using hyperpolarized 13C-labelled contrast agents
  • Oxford Instruments HyperSense DNP polarizer
Mission Bay, HD-402

Animal Model Core

Neurological Surgery, Mission Bay, HD-402
Contact: Tomoko Ozawa 415-476-9756 tomoko.ozawa@ucsf.edu

  • In vivo imaging
Mission Bay, Mt. Zion

Laboratory for Cell Analysis (Diller Comprehensive Cancer Center Cytometry Core)

Helen Diller Family Comprehensive Cancer Center, Mission Bay, Mt. Zion
Contact: Ben Braun 415-514-4176 braunb@peds.ucsf.edu

  • In vivo imaging
  • Microarray imaging
Mt. Zion

1.5T MRI at Mt. Zion

Radiology and Biomedical Imaging, Mt. Zion
Contact: Lisa Wilmes 415-514-7207 lisa.wilmes@ucsf.edu

  • Breast imaging
  • Digital mammography
  • In vivo imaging