High throughput screening at UCSF

Definition
An assay that allows for high throughput analysis of samples.
Synonyms
High throughput sample analysis
Categories
→ High throughput screening
Filter by location:
CHORI (Oakland)

CHORI HLA & Immunogenetics Laboratory

Children's Hospital & Research Center of Oakland, CHORI (Oakland)
Contact: Elizabeth A. Trachtenberg 510-450-7685 etrachtenberg@chori.org

  • High-throughput screening
Mission Bay

IGI CRISPR Screening Core

Innovative Genomics Institute, Mission Bay
Contact: Chong Park (415) 514-1219 Chong.Park@ucsf.edu

  • Genome-wide CRISPR screening
Mission Bay

Nikon Imaging Center

Biochemistry and Biophysics, Mission Bay
Contact: Delaine Larsen (415) 851-9940 Delaine.Larsen@ucsf.edu

  • High-throughput screening
Mission Bay

Small Molecule Discovery Center

QB3 Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Mission Bay
Contact: Michelle Arkin 415-514-4313 michelle.arkin@ucsf.edu

  • High content screening
  • Small molecule screening
Mission Bay, Mt. Zion

Laboratory for Cell Analysis (Diller Comprehensive Cancer Center Cytometry Core)

Helen Diller Family Comprehensive Cancer Center, Mission Bay, Mt. Zion
Contact: Ben Braun 415-514-4176 braunb@peds.ucsf.edu

  • High-throughput screening
Parnassus

DRC Microscopy Core

Diabetes Center, Parnassus
Contact: Adam Fries 510-480-2109 Adam.Fries@ucsf.edu

  • Zeiss Axio Imager2 with Apotome